(050) 150 51 67

ru / en

Architectural Workshop is a team of energetic and competent professionals working in the field of engineering and design. Turning to us, you will get some professional advice on matters relating to the design of houses and cottages, including the exterior design of houses, interior design, landscape garden design and other related issues.

Projects, which are developed by the Architectural Workshop, differ from each other due to the originality of solutions. Every single day they please the eye of the citizens of Sumy and many other cities in our region and the whole Ukraine.

The strategy of our company lies in the constant development and improvement, the daily creation of new modern and progressive projects that will satisfy the most demanding customers. We will accompany and assist our clients during all phases of construction. It becomes possible due to the warm and friendly relations and close cooperation with companies, which have become indisputable leaders in the field of their activities. The speed ​​of providing services and their quality are the most important aspects that make our company different from others.

Our team of experienced experts, who do know and love their job, develop project documentation. Ordering a project, you will receive a set of project documentation, which also contains the planning and visualization based on modern methods and has a realistic view.

Architectural workshop works out high-quality projects of cottages in Sumy and Sumy region, house plans and building projects of any type. ArchitecturalПроект ресторана workshop performs the development of house plans in different architectural styles.

Architectural Workshop conducts an individual design of houses and cottages of any type in Sumy. Starting a project, all aspects must be taken into account at the customer's request, including the peculiar features of the location for developing a house plan that will definitely suit you. Building of cottages according to individual projects in Sumy and Sumy region has many advantages because everything is planned at your request: the size and number of rooms, location of service lines, kind of heating and ventilation systems, etc. Also, turning to our architectural workshop you can order the design of the project, which will satisfy even the most demanding customers.

So Architectural workshop engage in architectural design of houses in Sumy, Sumy region, and throughout Ukraine, designing private houses and cottages in Sumy and Sumy region. Moreover, it performs an interior and exterior design and landscape design in Sumy and Sumy region.

Architectural Workshop is an integral part of the company "Documents", which has extensive plans, and it is developing rapidly and implementing its projects taking into account your wishes and thinking of you!

We practice an individual approach to every client. Commit us to work on a project and make sure that we will turn your dreams into reality!

 



 

Our contacts

Sumy
Pokrovska Square 10
Kyiv
Narodnoho Opolchennya St. 3
Cherkasy
Viacheslava Chornovola St. 157
Uzhhorod
Tamozhennaya St. 23
Kirovograd
Viktora Chmilenka St. 61
Chernivtsi
Heroes of Maidan St. 197
info@documentu.com.ua
+38(050)150-51-67

оформление земли
(066) 463 40 92
оформление недвижимости
(050) 560 01 04

рус / en

Архитектурная Мастерская - это команда энергичных и компетентных специалистов в области проектирования и дизайна. Обратившись к нам, Вы получите профессиональную консультацию по вопросам, касающимся проектирования домов, коттеджей, а также по внешней отделке дома, дизайну интерьера, ландшафтному дизайну двора и по другим сопутствующим вопросам.
Проекты, разработанные Архитектурной Мастерской отличаются оригинальностью решений. Каждый день они радуют глаз жителей города Сумы и многих других городов нашей области и всей Украины.

Стратегия нашей компании заключается в постоянном развитии и совершенствовании, ежедневном создании новых современных и прогрессивных проектов, которые будут удовлетворять требования самых взыскательных клиентов. Мы сопровождаем и помогаем нашим клиентам на всех этапах строительства. Это возможно благодаря теплым и дружественным отношениям и тесному сотрудничеству с компаниями-партнерами, каждая из которых является бесспорным лидером в сфере своей деятельности. Скорость предоставления услуг и их качество - это важнейший аспект, отличающий нашу компанию от других.Проект ресторана

Проектная документация разрабатывается специалистами, имеющими большой опыт, знающими и любящими свое дело. При заказе проекта, Вы получите комплект проектной документации, который, также, содержит планирования и визуализации, изготовленные по современным методам и имеют реалистичный вид.

Архитектурная Мастерская разрабатывает качественные проекты коттеджей в Сумах и Сумской области, проекты домов, проекты зданий любого типа. Архитектурная Мастерская выполняет разработку проектов домов в различных архитектурных стилях.
Архитектурная мастерская проводит индивидуальное проектирование домов и коттеджей любого типа в г. Сумы. При проектировании учитываются все индивидуальные пожелания заказчика, учитываются все особенности местности - разрабатываются проекты домов, которые максимально Вам подходят. Строительство коттеджей по индивидуальным проектам в г. Сумы и Сумской области имеет много преимуществ т.к. изначально все планируется учитывая ваши пожелания: размеры и количество комнат, расположение коммуникаций, вид систем отопления и вентиляции и т. д. Также, обратившись в Архитектурную Мастерскую Вы можете заказать дизайн проект, который удовлетворит даже самых требовательных клиентов.

Итак, Архитектурная Мастерская занимается архитектурным проектированием домов в Сумах, Сумской области, и по всей Украине, проектированием частных домов и коттеджей в Сумах и Сумской области. А также выполняет разработку дизайна интерьера, экстерьера и ландшафтного дизайна в г. Сумы и Сумской области.

Архитектурная Мастерская - это неотъемлимая часть компании "Документы", которая имеет большие планы, стремительно развивается и реализует свои проекты с мыслью о Вас и благодаря Вашему желанию!
Мы практикуем индивидуальный подход к каждому из клиентов. Поручите нам работу над проектом и убедитесь, что мы превратим Ваши мечты в реальность!

Наши контакты

г.Киев ул. Гонты, 3а, оф.406
(066) 463 40 92
г.Сумы,
ул. Покровская Площадь 10
оформление земли
(066) 463 40 92
оформление недвижимости
(050) 560 01 04
info@documentu.com.ua